The organisers are Donald Matheson (ANZCA 2016 president-elect) and Michael Bourk. The conference committee comprises Colleen Mills, Zita Joyce, Linda Jean Kenix and Babak Bahador.


This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s